Go Back   Savage 2: A Tortured Soul Forum > Savage 2 Modding > Released Projects

Notices

Released Projects Share your finished/beta modifications with the community!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-09-2012, 02:04 PM   #11
Pidgeoni

Pidgeoni's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1,734
Thanks: 185
Thanked 317 Times in 190 Posts
Default

Should be up now, tested it with the resourcse of this link under linux and seems to be working: http://188.40.92.72/Pidgeoni/update-...ourcescc43.s2z

Edit: It is not working so nicely with wiwis action etc, so i'll leave the filenames in the mod center as is for now. Adding instructions in the op instead.

Last edited by Pidgeoni; 05-09-2012 at 02:09 PM.
Pidgeoni is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Pidgeoni For This Useful Post:
SonOfAthena (05-10-2012)
Old 05-09-2012, 03:42 PM   #12
DarkCapriVax

 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 118
Thanks: 2
Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
Default

This is fucking amazing.
I'm going to try it right now.
DarkCapriVax is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to DarkCapriVax For This Useful Post:
SonOfAthena (05-10-2012), venusvonmilo (05-09-2012)
Old 05-09-2012, 04:54 PM   #13
venusvonmilo

venusvonmilo's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 23
Thanks: 14
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

Mehhhhhhhhh how to set wiwis as ui :( it dont with options
,.- help... :_
__________________
vanni1 MWAHAHAHAHA I CAN GIVE KARMA NOW and FCK YOU FOR GIVING ME BAD KARMA WHEN IM RUNNING

Oo lvl25 Primephase
venusvonmilo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2012, 05:00 PM   #14
DarkCapriVax

 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 118
Thanks: 2
Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
Default

What i kind of did was the same thing as pidg.

I took some resources and put 'cc' next to them.
SO if you put it the resource50.s2z, it'll work. (that one will show healthbars like wiwi's mod is supposed to do without affecting pidg's awesome UI) I don't know for sure if it will cause conflicts but so far it works fine for me (:

moral of the story, play around with your resources :P
DarkCapriVax is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to DarkCapriVax For This Useful Post:
SonOfAthena (05-10-2012), venusvonmilo (05-09-2012)
Old 05-09-2012, 05:18 PM   #15
Xigbar

Xigbar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 3,053
Thanks: 505
Thanked 646 Times in 539 Posts
Default

I... need a kleenex. I'm crying.
Thanks Pidgeot.
__________________
It's time to take up the last defense. It's time to become as close to real as possible. I was found to be shining bright. When the day comes that I become greater than you, you can pick up your cards and play them again, the last one will fall and I'll pick you up, and carry you into the Door to Light.
and my heart will come alive.
Xigbar is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Xigbar For This Useful Post:
SonOfAthena (05-10-2012), venusvonmilo (05-09-2012)
Old 05-09-2012, 06:11 PM   #16
venusvonmilo

venusvonmilo's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 23
Thanks: 14
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

ok i renamed 42 (fighting ui) and 43 (commander ui) of wiwis it works fine but the options u implement are not there anymore only graphics sound control and voice but last one isnt there
__________________
vanni1 MWAHAHAHAHA I CAN GIVE KARMA NOW and FCK YOU FOR GIVING ME BAD KARMA WHEN IM RUNNING

Oo lvl25 Primephase
venusvonmilo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2012, 06:12 PM   #17
venusvonmilo

venusvonmilo's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 23
Thanks: 14
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DarkCapriVax View Post
What i kind of did was the same thing as pidg.

I took some resources and put 'cc' next to them.
SO if you put it the resource50.s2z, it'll work. (that one will show healthbars like wiwi's mod is supposed to do without affecting pidg's awesome UI) I don't know for sure if it will cause conflicts but so far it works fine for me (:

moral of the story, play around with your resources :P
#ok i renamed 42 (fighting ui) and 43 (commander ui) of wiwis it works fine but the options u implement are not there anymore only graphics sound control and voice but Custom isnt there

ty Pid and dark !!!!
__________________
vanni1 MWAHAHAHAHA I CAN GIVE KARMA NOW and FCK YOU FOR GIVING ME BAD KARMA WHEN IM RUNNING

Oo lvl25 Primephase

Last edited by venusvonmilo; 05-09-2012 at 06:33 PM.
venusvonmilo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2012, 06:41 PM   #18
FatalThread

FatalThread's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,313
Thanks: 5
Thanked 17 Times in 9 Posts
Default

__________________
"Weaseling out of things is important to learn! It's what separates us from the animals...except the weasel."
FatalThread is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to FatalThread For This Useful Post:
SonOfAthena (05-10-2012)
Old 05-10-2012, 07:27 AM   #19
Czacha

Czacha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 55
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Nice men !!! wona try it soon when i go some free time.
Czacha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2012, 09:11 AM   #20
Divipper

Divipper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 22
Thanks: 5
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Default

Since i downloaded this I keep getting: 'Login Failiure - Connecting too fast - wait 4.50 sec'
Divipper is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:33 AM.