Go Back   Savage 2: A Tortured Soul Forum > Savage 2 Servers

Notices

Savage 2 Servers Announcements, discussion, and information regarding the Savage 2 servers.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-28-2014, 11:18 PM   #1
Dubmadness

 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Exclamation Server problem / no encuentro ningun server 2n savage 2

Bueno os escribo esta duda porque hace 2 días me descargue el savage 2 desde la pag oficial pero cuando le doy a login y entro en el menú de los servidores no me sale ninguno disponible para poder jugar, alguien que juegue actualmente al juego puede echarme una mano?
y si alguien puede traducir esto dado que yo no se mucho ingles también se lo agradeceriaaaa.
Me urge muchisimo ya que lo poco que he visto del juego realmente me ha enamorado y tengo muchísimas ganas de empezar a jugar!
Dubmadness is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2014, 04:46 PM   #2
D1vergence

 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Wink Translating...

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dubmadness View Post
Bueno os escribo esta duda porque hace 2 días me descargue el savage 2 desde la pag oficial pero cuando le doy a login y entro en el menú de los servidores no me sale ninguno disponible para poder jugar, alguien que juegue actualmente al juego puede echarme una mano?
y si alguien puede traducir esto dado que yo no se mucho ingles también se lo agradeceriaaaa.
Me urge muchisimo ya que lo poco que he visto del juego realmente me ha enamorado y tengo muchísimas ganas de empezar a jugar!
This user has asked someone to translate his message, and here it's:

Hi, i'm writting because i've download Savage 2 two days ago from official website, but when i login i can't see any available servers. Can you guys help me?

Me: I have the same problem :/. Do i have to add the servers from connect to IP? Thanks!

P.S.: By the way, my english isn't the best but pls understand
D1vergence is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2014, 11:05 PM   #3
Slapin

Slapin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 10
Thanks: 1
Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
Default

You have version 2.1.0.8, you need version 2.1.1.0:

http://forums.savage2.com/showthread...559#post533559
Slapin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2015, 07:30 PM   #4
NorianHeir

 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 17
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

If you're still looking to play Savage2 and you still need help with your problem, go to http://www.playsavage2.com/index.php/downloads and download the client for your platform and install it, you should be ready to go.
NorianHeir is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:37 AM.