Go Back   Savage 2: A Tortured Soul Forum > Help and Technical Support

Notices

Help and Technical Support Get answers to your account and technical questions here

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-08-2012, 05:06 PM   #21
Azkael

Azkael's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Poland
Posts: 18
Thanks: 10
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
Default

I've managed to get it with a download manager. How is your experiment?
Azkael is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2012, 10:22 PM   #22
coolnesss
Area Moderator

coolnesss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2,727
Thanks: 192
Thanked 364 Times in 290 Posts
Default

Oh sorry, forgot about this. Yea i was able to download it just fine.
__________________
<RedOmen> s2 is prolly just making a minecraft clone mmo :P
coolnesss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2013, 02:36 PM   #23
Ajitsing

 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

How do I connect savage 2 to internet through a proxy? I am connected to internet through a proxy in my college, port 8080.
Ajitsing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2013, 03:29 AM   #24
summonsword9

 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default wont check for updates just goes straight to login what do i do?

it wont check for updates and wont let me join servers need help
summonsword9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2013, 06:33 PM   #25
coolnesss
Area Moderator

coolnesss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2,727
Thanks: 192
Thanked 364 Times in 290 Posts
Default

What does it say when you try to join a server? Sorry for the late response, didn't notice this thread.
__________________
<RedOmen> s2 is prolly just making a minecraft clone mmo :P
coolnesss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2013, 08:23 PM   #26
Leftiness

Leftiness's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 512
Thanks: 1
Thanked 320 Times in 192 Posts
Default

I've seen this guy in-game. Maybe he solved his own problem shortly after posting.
__________________
No lol here. Get your ass in my office.
^m<3?
Leftiness is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Leftiness For This Useful Post:
coolnesss (02-20-2013)
Old 05-05-2013, 11:25 AM   #27
Thoross

Thoross's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default can t update nd cn t logg in

i can t update and can t logg in,it says error,or invaliid response ,something like that.i turned off my fire wall,still does t work,what do i do,pls response quicly,i wannaaaaaaaa play
Thoross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2013, 01:00 PM   #28
Thoross

Thoross's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

guys help i can t logg and update,even with the firewall turned off,it say for update"error something"and for logg" invalid response" :( pls help
Thoross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2013, 06:32 PM   #29
SonOfAthena

SonOfAthena's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 6,035
Thanks: 7,047
Thanked 199 Times in 166 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Leftiness View Post
I've seen this guy in-game. Maybe he solved his own problem shortly after posting.
dont you just hate it wen dey do dat.
__________________

SonOfAthena is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to SonOfAthena For This Useful Post:
meankitty2 (05-06-2013)
Old 05-11-2013, 01:01 AM   #30
MicahTheMage

 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 4
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

What do you do when it says *Blank Response*
MicahTheMage is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:33 PM.