Go Back   Savage 2: A Tortured Soul Forum > Help and Technical Support

Notices

Help and Technical Support Get answers to your account and technical questions here

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-11-2013, 12:48 AM   #1
Imerror

 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default login faliure

black reponses....pls help me
Imerror is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2013, 06:22 AM   #2
trinpolo

trinpolo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Same hear. I cannot log-in. I changed my password but no luck either way. Also get " black responces" reply.
trinpolo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2013, 09:08 AM   #3
spdrosin

spdrosin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Greece
Posts: 52
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

Just installed the game after formating the PC.
I get "error checking for updates" and after that and when I try to log in I get "Black Response" too.
I believe that something is wrong with the server right now and it will be fixed sometime today like always (shit happens), but can someone confirm that to be sure ?
__________________
CPU:Intel Core2Duo E6700 > Cooler:Thermaltake Mini Typhoon Value Pack
Mobo:Asus Commando
RAM:Corsair XMS2 DDR2 PC2-6400 2X2GB
VGA:Gigabyte GTS250 1GB
HDDs:3 x Western Digital - Raptor 74GB, AAKS 320GB & YS 250GB
PSU:Enermax Infiniti 720W
DVD-RWs:2 x Sony NEC - AD-7173S & 7170S
Case:Thermaltake Kandalf VA9000BWS
Monitor:LG M227WDP
Speakers:Logitech Z-2300
Keyboard & Mouse:Logitech Cordless Desktop Wave
Gamepad:Logitech Cordless Rumblepad 2
Router:ZTE ZXDSL 931VII
spdrosin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2013, 09:46 AM   #4
Thoross

Thoross's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

same here,i really hope so
Thoross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2013, 09:52 AM   #5
spdrosin

spdrosin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Greece
Posts: 52
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

Tried to login, did the updates, rebooted game and then error checking updates again. Maybe they are working on it.
__________________
CPU:Intel Core2Duo E6700 > Cooler:Thermaltake Mini Typhoon Value Pack
Mobo:Asus Commando
RAM:Corsair XMS2 DDR2 PC2-6400 2X2GB
VGA:Gigabyte GTS250 1GB
HDDs:3 x Western Digital - Raptor 74GB, AAKS 320GB & YS 250GB
PSU:Enermax Infiniti 720W
DVD-RWs:2 x Sony NEC - AD-7173S & 7170S
Case:Thermaltake Kandalf VA9000BWS
Monitor:LG M227WDP
Speakers:Logitech Z-2300
Keyboard & Mouse:Logitech Cordless Desktop Wave
Gamepad:Logitech Cordless Rumblepad 2
Router:ZTE ZXDSL 931VII

Last edited by spdrosin; 05-11-2013 at 10:23 AM.
spdrosin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2013, 11:38 AM   #6
Seeamoebe

 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 10
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Would be great if they could tell us they are working on it. But maybe they are to busy. Let's hope so..
Seeamoebe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2013, 02:29 PM   #7
Thoross

Thoross's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

i think they are cause they are to many people that can't logg in,but ya it will be great if they tell us ....
Thoross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2013, 03:13 PM   #8
mxcode

 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

same problem here. fails to check for updates and then "blank response" on trying to log in. I'm guessing their main server is down...or I guess whatever system is responsible for logging/updating....which I'm also guessing is what routes users to the UE/US servers? No idea -.-

Anyway silly speculations aside, I do hope they get a chance to fix this fast.
mxcode is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2013, 04:38 PM   #9
Serendipity

 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 307
Thanks: 1
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Default

Savage is dead

http://www.newerth.com/sav2_serverlist.php

Last edited by Serendipity; 05-11-2013 at 04:41 PM.
Serendipity is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2013, 05:52 PM   #10
abdul_rahman

 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 4
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

any idea who could've done this?
abdul_rahman is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 05:47 AM.